Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Staff

Technical Staff

 

Technical Staff

Anita Hecht

  • Job title: MTA
  • Organization: Institute of Anatomy Chair I
  • Address:
    Krankenhausstraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22835
  • Email: anita.hecht@fau.de

Andrea Hilpert

  • Job title: MTA, room manegement representative
  • Organization: Institute of Anatomy Chair I
  • Address:
    Krankenhausstraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22267
  • Email: andrea.hilpert@fau.de

Thorsten Hummel

  • Job title: dissector
  • Organization: Institute of Anatomy Chair I
  • Address:
    Krankenhausstraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22269
  • Email: thorsten.hummel@fau.de

Stephanie Link

  • Job title: MTA
  • Organization: Institute of Anatomy Chair I
  • Address:
    Krankenhausstraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22835
  • Email: stephanie.link@fau.de

Karin Löschner

  • Job title: MTA
  • Organization: Institute of Anatomy Chair I
  • Address:
    Krankenhausstraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 78522835
  • Email: karin.loeschner@fau.de

Hedwig Symowski

  • Job title: MTA
  • Organization: Institute of Anatomy Chair I
  • Address:
    Krankenhausstraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22835
  • Email: hedwig.symowski@fau.de

Walter Todt

  • Organization: Institute of Anatomy Chair I
  • Address:
    Krankenhausstraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Phone number: +49 9131 8526740
  • Email: walter.todt@fau.de

Jens Walluscheck

  • Job title: dissector
  • Organization: Institute of Anatomy Chair I
  • Address:
    Krankenhausstraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22269
  • Email: jens.walluscheck@fau.de